VIC

Melbourne Showroom Galleria

177-179 Burwood Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

Tel: (03) 8374 3600

reception@euroappliances.com.au


Coreen Baseggio, Showroom Manager

coreenb@eurostylegroup.com.au


Alex Franes, Business Development Manager

0428 788 748

alexf@eurostylegroup.com.au


Peter Milanovic, Business Development Manager

0447 629 256

peterm@eurostylegroup.com.au


Rob Sandilands, Business Development Manager

0409 214 954

robs@eurostylegroup.com.au


NSW

Daryl Axford, Business Development Manager

0438 810 390

daryla@eurostylegroup.com.au


Brad Geary, Agent

Southern NSW and Riverina

0415 378 378

bradgg@msn.com


Paul Turnbull, Agent

Northern and Central West NSW

0416 478 378

paul@paulturnbullagencies.com.au

QLD

Charlie Cassar, Business Development Manager

0409 485 345

charliec@eurostylegroup.com.au


Shane Davis, Business Development Manager

0488 778 790

shaned@eurostylegroup.com.au


SA

Vivienne Gilbert, National Sales Manager

0419 764 805

vivienneg@eurostylegroup.com.au


Geoff Bird, Business Development Manager

0419 828 104

geoffb@eurostylegroup.com.au


Michael De Virgilio, Internal Sales

0419 828 104

michaeld@eurostylegroup.com.au


WA

Gavin Oliphant, Business Development Manager

0447 774 434

gavin@eurostylegroup.com.au


NT

Michael De Virgilio, Internal Sales

0419 828 104

michaeld@eurostylegroup.com.au

SERVICE DIRECT: 1800 440 335

TAS

Baden Haywood, Agent

0418 131 376

sales1@bigpond.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

65 Glynburn Road,
Glynde,
South Australia 5070
admin@eurostylegroup.com.au

Take a look at SA showroom – virtual tour!