VIC

Melbourne State Sales Office

177-179 Burwood Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

Tel: (03) 8374 3600

reception@euroappliances.com.au


Jonathan Sargeant, Business Development Manager

0428 788 748

jonathans@eurostylegroup.com.au


Phillip Knight, Business Development Manager

0447 629 256

phillipk@eurostylegroup.com.au


Lee Deamer, Business Development Manager

0413 575 818

leed@eurostylegroup.com.au

NSW

Daryl Axford, Business Development Manager

0438 810 390

daryla@eurostylegroup.com.au

QLD

Charlie Cassar, State Sales Manager

0409 485 345

charliec@eurostylegroup.com.au


Bevin Hook, Business Development Manager

0488 778 790

bevinh@eurostylegroup.com.au

SA

Geoff Bird, Business Development Manager

0419 828 104

geoffb@eurostylegroup.com.au

WA

Gavin Oliphant, Business Development Manager

0447 774 434

gavin@eurostylegroup.com.au

NT

Geoff Bird, Business Development Manager

0419 828 104

geoffb@eurostylegroup.com.au

TAS

Baden Haywood, Agent

0418 131 376

sales1@bigpond.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

Leo Vignone, General Sales Manager

0410 640 113

leov@eurostylegroup.com.au


Nick Boffa, National Sales and Purchasing Manager

nick@eurostylegroup.com.au


65 Glynburn Road,
Glynde,
South Australia 5070
admin@eurostylegroup.com.au