VIC

Peter Milanovic, Business Development Manager

0447 629 256

peterm@eurostylegroup.com.au


Rob Sandilands, Business Development Manager

0409 214 954

robs@eurostylegroup.com.au


Maurice Montori, Business Development Manager

0413 874 007

mauricem@eurostylegroup.com.au


NSW

Cameron Wong, Business Development Manager

0428 788 748

cameronw@eurostylegroup.com.au


Rodney Waller, Business Development Manager

0438 810 390

rodneyw@eurostylegroup.com.au

QLD

Paul Pownell, Business Development Manager

0488 778 790

paulp@eurostylegroup.com.au


Charlie Cassar, Business Development Manager

0409 485 345

charliec@eurostylegroup.com.au

SA

Leah Albanese, Business Development Manager

0419 828 104

leaha@eurostylegroup.com.au


Vivienne Gilbert, Business Development Manager / AKTIVO

0419 764 805

vivienneg@eurostylegroup.com.au

WA

Paul Vines, Business Development Manager

0447 774 434

paulv@eurostylegroup.com.au


ACT

NT

Joe Bacolo, General Manager Sales

0417 922 050

joeb@eurostylegroup.com.au

SERVICE DIRECT: 1800 440 335

TAS

Joe Bacolo, General Manager Sales

0417 922 050

joeb@eurostylegroup.com.au

SERVICE DIRECT: 1800 440 335

CORPORATE OFFICE

65 Glynburn Road,
Glynde,
South Australia 5070
admin@eurostylegroup.com.au

Take a look at SA showroom – virtual tour!