CONTACT OUR SALES AGENTS VIA PHONE OR EMAIL.

Leo Vignone, General Manager Sales – Australia

0410 640 113

leov@eurostylegroup.com.au


65 Glynburn Road,
Glynde,
South Australia 5070
info@euroappliances.com.au

Nick Boffa, Sales Director

0412 151 727

nick@eurostylegroup.com.au

 

Anthony Tropiano, Sales and Operations Manager

0403 666 127

anthonyt@eurostylegroup.com.au

Phillip Knight, Business Development Manager

0447 629 256

phillipk@eurostylegroup.com.au


Lee Deamer, Brand Manager

0413 575 818

leed@eurostylegroup.com.au

Lee Deamer, Brand Manager

0413 575 818

leed@eurostylegroup.com.au

 

Vito Napoli, Sales Agent, Nth NSW

0408 222 377

vito@accessagencies.com.au

Charlie Cassar, State Manager QLD

0409 485 345

charliec@eurostylegroup.com.au

Lawrence Gordon, Business Development Manager

0447 774 434

lawrenceg@eurostylegroup.com.au

Baden Haywood, Agent

0418 131 376

sales1@bigpond.com

Nick Boffa, Sales Director

0412 151 727

nick@eurostylegroup.com.au